Life after the MBA

March 30, 2011

Life after MBAWell, it’s been officially five months since I handed in my last assignment to complete the most grueling goal in my career: The MBA. I wonder why it took so long to feel normal again? I guess that the intensity that we all went through in those 13 months was so huge, that it’s like trying to land a 747 in my back yard.

Do I feel different? Absolutely! My understanding of myself, my family, and the world around me has gotten a profound shake up.

Now that in “theory” I have more disposable time; I will try to share my thoughts and experiences through this blog, with the theme of Work-Life balance, or 1 for 1.

Feel free to leave your comments; I’ll do my best to answer any questions.

Best regards,

Carlos

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

